Reviews

I was having issues with my car that came and went. After making an appointment to bring in my car, the entire thing died. It was towed to Stang and I had anticipatedf at least a week without it. The crew at Stang got me up and running way faster than I thought would happen! They were great along the way, explaining everything thoroughly to me. I highly recommend them for any and all services.

5 Stang Auto Tech 8/9/2018

Five stars will not be revealed above, but my experience at Stang Auto was, as always, 5+ stars. A scheduled oil change with a clean engine air cleaner while I waited. The only delay was while our Subaru was run through the car wash. Stang is the best.

1 Stang Auto Tech 8/8/2018

Honest, reliable and friendly service.

5 Stang Auto Tech 8/4/2018

Stang always does a great job with my cars. Their price is competitive and they give you a good breakdown on the full status of your vehicle before they do any work so you know what might be coming down the road next.

5 Stang Auto Tech 8/2/2018

always do a thorough job and explanation of everything.

5 Stang Auto Tech 8/1/2018

Professional, friendly, and fast!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/31/2018

I always get the best service at Stang. They are meticulous in everything they do.. A much better experience from a previous service establishment.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/31/2018

I depend on Stang for excellent service, and they do not disappoint.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/30/2018

Robert and his crew always do exceptional work on time and no surprises. Nice, family run business.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/27/2018

Excellent service. Love the new fitness report for the vehicles! Thanks a bunch.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/26/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Stang Auto Tech (303) 404-3813 For Assistance.