Reviews

My daughter thought there was something wrong with her brakes and dropped it off. Stang checked it out, nothing wrong, only charged $40 time to check it out. HONESTY I appreciate!

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/11/2017

Another great experience- thanks guys!

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/10/2017

Great service!

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/8/2017

Great service and value!!

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/7/2017

I think the world of Stang auto. I like doing business locally and they are a locally owned and operated business. They are professional, dependable, and transparent. Their business dealings are right up front and out in the open. We have two older vehicles and one nearly new one and they are capable and competent to service them all. I would not even consider taking my vehicles any place else

4.5 Stang Auto Tech 6/5/2017

5 star rating! I always appreciate it when the mechanics consider whether work is warranted or not (even if recommended)! thanks

0.5 Stang Auto Tech 6/2/2017

Thank you for the competenet , professional , and courteous service. I appreciate the rides you provided me to and from your service center and for the follow--up you provided on the Camry. Vickie W.

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/2/2017

The work on my vehicle was done in a timely manner and a very reasonable cost. I appreciate Kyle taking the time to review the history of my vehicle and recommend only needed service.

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/1/2017

Loved the work being done in a timely fashion and the problem is SOLVED!

5 Stang Auto Tech 5/31/2017

Great Service, customer service & workmanship.

5 Stang Auto Tech 5/25/2017