Reviews

Very pleasant staff! Shuttle is convenient.

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/19/2017

Everything they did was at or below initial estimate and was completed in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Stang!

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/14/2017

I am always extremely happy with all the service provided at Stang from the 1st phone call to set up my appointment, quotes, scheduling to my mechanic Johnny and receiving my car after service. I sm always welcomed by name. I would not use any other Auto Repair. I have total confidence in all personnel at Stang. Thank you Robert and the gang at Stang!

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/13/2017

Long time customer and always happy with level of service. Keep vehicles until the tires fall off and Stang helps with being able to accomplish that.

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/13/2017

Always upfront cost review. Friendly personnel. Clean waiting room. Great courtesy perks like engine wash. .Honest and trustworthy. Feel so confident with them working on my car.

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/13/2017

Kyle and the entire staff are committed to superior customer service. I am very particular with who services my car. Stang Automotive has earned my trust.

4 Stang Auto Tech 4/13/2017

Always a pleasure!

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/10/2017

Prompt, efficient and caring customer service. Competent and honest technicians who inspire trust and confidence. I would not take my car anywhere else.

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/8/2017

The work took a couple of days longer that originally estimated. That is the only reason for 4 rather than 5 stars. The car is doing wonderful now. Thanks Kyle ad Robert.

4 Stang Auto Tech 4/3/2017

Wonderful experience. As always, they are more than willing to go above and beyond to take care of their customers.

5 Stang Auto Tech 4/3/2017