Reviews

I have been going to Stang for a few years. Kyle and Robert have always been honest and straightforward with everything they do. I recommend them to friends, family and even acquaintances without hesitation. Plus Robert is a classic Mustang fan. What better recommendation can you give than that!

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/14/2018

I contacted Stang Auto as a last resort. My car was running fine for many years...as long as the maintenance was kept up. I needed some new tires so I tried an auto repair facility that was having a tire sale...all of a sudden I was needing all kinds of work done and a mysterious oil leak appeared afterwards which they couldn't pinpoint...as well as my engine was falling apart. Well...I had enough of that. I discovered Stang Auto Repair online and read their reviews...I thought I would try them...and I'm glad I did. Not only did they discover the problem (created by the "other" place) but I did not need thousands of dollars or work done...Stang Auto has my vote and my business from now on!

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/12/2018

Always love getting personal care and attention to what is needed for my car. Great people and I always know the work will be done correctly.

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/10/2018

Very Honest team which is hard to come by these days. Thank again Robert.

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/9/2018

As always - quick, efficient service with a smile. Really glad I found this place to work on my Toyota.

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/8/2018

The people at Stang efficiently and honestly address service and repair and perform their work at a fair and reasonable price. They never perform work without making it very clear what they recommend, why they recommend it, and what it will cost. I trust them with my automotive needs.

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/7/2018

I rated Stang auto tech a 5. i hope that is the best rating. We discovered Stang auto a few years ago and have been using their services exclusively for our two 18 year old cars and our 4 year old diesel pickup truck. We love their work and their transparency. They are a local business and do the broomfield business community proud.

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/7/2018

Stang Auto was highly recommended by friends and neighbors. I was thoroughly impressed by the entire experience on my first visit. I intend to have all future work on my vehicles done by Stang. Fantastic personnel and it’s impressive to see a local family business doing so well!

5 Stang Auto Tech 2/6/2018

As always, prompt and professional service. I asked for an oil change on the same day and got it. Kyle and Sarah have the front office organized and efficient.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/31/2018

I received a quote from another local auto shop to replace the thermostat in my GL450, quoting $250 for the part. After finding the same part online for $80 (or $100 at an O’Reilly’s), I ordered my own part and started calling around to find a shop who would install it. Most shops gave me the bogus “won’t do it because of warranty, liability, blah blah blah” but Stang said no problem and took care of me right away. I’ve been taking my vehicles to them ever since, and continue to be impressed by their work, friendliness, and honesty. I moved to the area 2 years ago, and I’m glad to have found a shop that will take of me.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/30/2018