Reviews

I am giving a high rating even though I did not have any work done. The folks at Stang were great about letting me know what was needed. My truck is very high mileage. I have to pick and choose what I spend money on. The mechanic, Johnny I think, was great about showing me the problems and making suggestions if I chose to do the work myself, which is what I usually do. I went to Stang because their rating is so high and while the cost of the work I had them look at was more than I was willing to spend on my old truck they still treated me like a valued customer and shuttled me from Broomfield to Lafayette and back.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/28/2017

i love stang auto, they are transparent, friendly, efficient, timely, and very effective.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/28/2017

I always get very good service with you. You don't just do a repair whether it is needed or not, but call and let me know the facts and the cost before doing it.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/27/2017

Excellent, speedy service and even cost less than I was expecting!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/25/2017

It has been a wise decision to more my car care from a local dealer to this shop. They are efficient,, courteous, and easy to obtain an appointment from. Kyle, the young man at the front desk is very pleasant and helpful and quick to take care of any questions or concerns i have expressed. Glad to be doing business wit these folks now.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/22/2017

Thank You so much for your help yesterday, I am so grateful that you were able to fix the problem with our motorhome. You all took time away from your bbq to do this for us. Thanks Again!!!! Sincerely, Berry

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/20/2017

I have had my vehicles serviced at Stang for about 15 years and they've always done an excellent job. Honest, skilled and timely service are benchmarks for quality auto repair. Stang leads them all.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/18/2017

My first visit to Stang was very positive - the entire staff is customer oriented and valued my business. They confirmed that I needed the service that I thought I needed and finished the job in a timely manner. They explained everything to me on a level that I was able to understand. I will be a repeat customer as will my family members.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/17/2017

In agreement with most other customers and their reviews. Timely professional service at reasonable rates. But it's the owners and staff that impress the most. Friendly and knowledgable ready to discuss any concern, handle any problem.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/16/2017

I was expecting to do a drop off for service to replace my headlight bulb, but Kyle ushered my vehicle to the back and presto! it was done in the blink of an eye! They even ran it through a car wash for me. Love the service! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/13/2017