Reviews

Stang Auto Tech meets the two most important factors when considering which service facility to perform work on you vehicle: Can you trust them to make recommendations based upon your best interests? Are they knowledgeable and competent? Stang Auto Tech excels with both. The fact that they are fast, friendly, accommodating and competitively priced all adds up to a five star rating.

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/13/2019

Have had repairs done to both vechiles, always done correctly and on time.

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/13/2019

As usual excellent service. Car is always repaired correctly and on time, usually earlier than stated. Have done business with your company for years, you, and your staff are honest reliable and a pleasure to do business with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Robert and staff.

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/13/2019

Stang Auto Tech consistently does good work. They even drove our new vehicle back to our house after completing their inspection! I recommend them for their great customer service and know-how.

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/13/2019

It's always a pleasure to do business with the people at Stang.Auto Tech. I think they go out of their way to make their customers feel at home and that their cars are getting the best of service.

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/12/2019

The staff at Stang is top notch! Friendly and knowledgeable. We have been coming to Stang for all of our automotive needs for just about 4 years and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, for keeping us motoring! Wade & Jenn

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/8/2019

They always do a great job and are 100% trustworthy. Excellent customer service with their drop you off and pick you up service. I will not take my vehicles anyplace else.

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/6/2019

Amazing service overall. Kyle is so thorough and communicates better than any other Auto Repair Shop that I have been to. I can trust them to get the job done and look at the root cause of any issues with my car. I am thankful I finally found a great repair shop!

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/6/2019

I had an appointment for preventive maintenance, and when I walked in, Robert greeted me by name. That's highly unusual! I asked to have the cabin filter checked and Kyle showed it to me and, yes, it needed replacement. Upon request, they checked the brakes and cooling system and could have told me they needed attention, but Kyle said they both checked out fine. I am not sure other auto repair shops would have said the same thing. Stang only does repairs that are needed. Work was accomplished in a timely manner, and I was surprised that they also washed our car on delivery-and it really needed it! Stang does it right the first time, every time!

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/6/2019

So helpful and honest! Stang is my new "go to" for everything car-related.

5 Stang Auto Tech 3/2/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Stang Auto Tech (303) 404-3813 For Assistance.