Reviews

I think the world of Stang auto. I like doing business locally and they are a locally owned and operated business. They are professional, dependable, and transparent. Their business dealings are right up front and out in the open. We have two older vehicles and one nearly new one and they are capable and competent to service them all. I would not even consider taking my vehicles any place else

4.5 Stang Auto Tech 6/5/2017

5 star rating! I always appreciate it when the mechanics consider whether work is warranted or not (even if recommended)! thanks

0.5 Stang Auto Tech 6/2/2017

Thank you for the competenet , professional , and courteous service. I appreciate the rides you provided me to and from your service center and for the follow--up you provided on the Camry. Vickie W.

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/2/2017

The work on my vehicle was done in a timely manner and a very reasonable cost. I appreciate Kyle taking the time to review the history of my vehicle and recommend only needed service.

5 Stang Auto Tech 6/1/2017

Loved the work being done in a timely fashion and the problem is SOLVED!

5 Stang Auto Tech 5/31/2017

Great Service, customer service & workmanship.

5 Stang Auto Tech 5/25/2017

Great! price as quoted. Friendly staff.

5 Stang Auto Tech 5/22/2017

Great service!! Finished the job when they promised. I'll be bringing my vehicles here from now on. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

5 Stang Auto Tech 5/16/2017

Brought my 2003 Saturn after it stalled and would not restart. It turned out that the fuel pump needed to be replaced. I was quoted nearly $1700.00. Called two other shops and was quoted $825.00 and $850.00. Picked vehicle up and was charged 82.00 for them to look at it. Wont be going back.

We explained to Dale that we were using a more expensive fuel pump for his vehicle because of the failure rate we have experienced with the less expensive pumps. We also gave Dale a couple less expensive options on the fuel pump replacement which still provided a 3 year 36,000 mile nationwide warranty. Stang Auto Tech
2 Stang Auto Tech 5/16/2017

Truly, trustworthy. I had been told that I had a problem with my 2004 Volvo which cost hundreds of dollars to fix. Upon further inspection, it seems the issue had resolved itself. Since I would not have known the difference and could have been charged, I find the fact that you guys were honest To be very admirable. I will sing your praises to anyone who asks! Marilyn Perlman

5 Stang Auto Tech 5/12/2017