Reviews

I really appreciate the ride home and installing the parts I brought to fix minor incidentals ( sunglass compartment spring and license plate light) with my oil exchange. I look forward to working with you more... Chris

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/28/2017

Got it done just as promised

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/27/2017

I was here in Denver on a work assignment and burrowing a friends Jeep when the radiator cracked! I sent them an e-mail and got a call and e-mail response within an hour! They had a plan for me and I was able to drop the car off that night and get into a RENTAL vehicle for a minor cost. Talk about a life saver....remember I'm from out of town and was stranded!! Less than 48hours later I was back on the road in the Jeep with a new radiator and my week didn't really miss a beat. This repair shop get a 5 Star rating for their customer service and if every business would model theirs after this one - there would be a much happier country!

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/26/2017

Great service. Super friendly and helpful.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/25/2017

I've been to Stang 4 times now with 2 of our vehicles. Every time I've been impressed with their customer service, quality work and most of all honesty.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/22/2017

Great service and friendly people at Stang.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/20/2017

I am very happy with the service I received. I will continue to bring my vehicle in for service. I trust Robert and his staff with my van. I feel they are very honest and upfront about costs and never do more than what I approve. I have recommended them to friends too. Thanks so much.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/20/2017

In this most recent service, Stang Auto Tech provided an up-front estimate of service inspection cost. They called me with their findings, and let me know what my service options were. The work breakdown is very thorough, so you know what you're paying for, and they will work with you to get OEM or other parts depending on your budget. I never feel like I'm being "up-sold" at Stang. The car maintenance advice is real and dependable. Additionally, the small touches such as topping off fluids, rinsing off your car/engine, and starting it for you when you come to pick it up and it's cold make you feel like a valued customer. I'll be back in the future.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/18/2017

Kyle is easy to work with and looks out for the best interest of the customer. We have had great customer service and really enjoy using Stang.

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/17/2017

It is great to have an auto repair shop that you are comfortable trusting with your vehicle. I found Stang about 5 years ago. I have never wanted to look for another shop. I am always welcomed when I call or go in for service; the service advisors always answer all of my questions and prepare quotes for future work if I request. Johnny has worked on my car many times, he will always say "Hi" if I see him. Robert always makes me feel welcome and always makes sure I have all my questions answered. Sarah is very helpful. I know I have forgotten some of the names of your staff. You all give fantastic customer service! Respectfully, Marsha

5 Stang Auto Tech 1/14/2017