Reviews

I feel really confident with these guys doing the right thing and doing quality work on my Chevy Silverado. I've had some bad experinces with the bring branch shops where some questionable things start happening to my car after I would take it to them. That never happens with Stang. Plus their customer service is great!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/18/2019

Stang Auto is the kind of shop people dream about! You can always trust them to do what is right! On one end of the spectrum you have shops that will embellish on their work orders and encourage unnecessary repairs - Stang Auto is on the opposite end of that spectrum! Stang Auto has earned my trust, my business and my recommendation!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/17/2019

As always quick reliable service. I am very glad to have found this shop for upkeep on my car.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/17/2019

happy camper

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/15/2019

As always, your team has put forth their best efforts to find the problems with my car and resolve them. I am very happy to have your auto tech business to rely on. Sincerely, Alice Kidney

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/13/2019

The staff at Stang completed the oil, grease and tire rotation on schedule as promised. The job was done correctly.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/12/2019

I'm always very pleased with my service not only with the care of my car but in the friendliness and caring of my needs also. Thank you. Nadine Bradbury

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/12/2019

Awesome service. Great prices. I loved the vehicle inspection report , which was free. The free shuttle was needed and very helpful. We will be repeat customers for sure! Honest, knowledgeable, friendly. What more could you ask for!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/11/2019

The team at Stang always takes exceptional care of me and my Kia and I so appreciate the wonderful customer service and friendliness I always receive when I come in!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/11/2019

I hope a 5 was the best rating. Stang is definitely a 5 star business. I trust them with all my vehicle needs

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/6/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Stang Auto Tech (303) 404-3813 For Assistance.