Reviews

It has been a wise decision to more my car care from a local dealer to this shop. They are efficient,, courteous, and easy to obtain an appointment from. Kyle, the young man at the front desk is very pleasant and helpful and quick to take care of any questions or concerns i have expressed. Glad to be doing business wit these folks now.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/22/2017

Thank You so much for your help yesterday, I am so grateful that you were able to fix the problem with our motorhome. You all took time away from your bbq to do this for us. Thanks Again!!!! Sincerely, Berry

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/20/2017

I have had my vehicles serviced at Stang for about 15 years and they've always done an excellent job. Honest, skilled and timely service are benchmarks for quality auto repair. Stang leads them all.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/18/2017

My first visit to Stang was very positive - the entire staff is customer oriented and valued my business. They confirmed that I needed the service that I thought I needed and finished the job in a timely manner. They explained everything to me on a level that I was able to understand. I will be a repeat customer as will my family members.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/17/2017

In agreement with most other customers and their reviews. Timely professional service at reasonable rates. But it's the owners and staff that impress the most. Friendly and knowledgable ready to discuss any concern, handle any problem.

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/16/2017

I was expecting to do a drop off for service to replace my headlight bulb, but Kyle ushered my vehicle to the back and presto! it was done in the blink of an eye! They even ran it through a car wash for me. Love the service! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/13/2017

Great service. As usual

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/12/2017

Always great service and they exceed expectations too!

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/6/2017

I took one of our vehicles back to Stang Auto for lube, oil, filter. As always with their performance and timely service, they are pros and I have come to rely on them for all things with our vehicles .

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/6/2017

5 Stars Excellent work on my car😀 All made me feel the trust and caring a customer should feel with their auto shop. I will return again and again to Stang Automotive as repair needs arise and have recommended to friends. Thanks to all for caring for me (offering Eneterpriss Rental at your rates) and my 1998 Subaru Legacy Outback! Lisa Seaman

5 Stang Auto Tech 7/5/2017